Committee 2016-2017

Image of Ferris Wheel Geelong WaterfrontExecutive

President

Aaron Jolly
Whyte Just & Moore
aaron.jolly@wjmlawyers.com.au

Vice President

Helen Buchan
TAC
Helen_Buchan@tac.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Lydia de Raad
Whyte Just & Moore
lydia.deraad@wjmlawyers.com.au

Treasurer

Helen Buchan
TAC
Helen_Buchan@tac.vic.gov.au

Other members

Nicole Carter
TAC
nicole_carter@tac.vic.gov.au

Julie Clarke
Deakin University
julie.clarke@deakin.edu.au

Sarah Cohen
Harwood Andrews
scohen@harwoodandrews.com.au

Kylie Ellis
Maurice Blackburn
kellis@maurcieblackburn.com.au

Jessica Fay
TAC
jessica_fay@tac.vic.gov.au

Mary Foley
Victoria Legal Aid
maryf@vla.vic.gov.au

Jeremy Hallett
Coulter Roache
jhallett@coulterroache.com.au

Sam Hawkins
Barwon Community Legal Service
sam.hawkins@barwoncls.org.au

Jesse Rankine
Wightons Lawyers
JesseR@wightons.com.au

 

Previous years

2015

View 2015 committee