Committee 2015

Image of Ferris Wheel Geelong WaterfrontExecutive

President

Aaron Jolly
Whyte Just & Moore
aaron.jolly@wjmlawyers.com.au

Vice President

Bianca Paridaen
Office of Public Prosecutions Victoria
Bianca.Paridaen@opp.vic.gov.au

Treasurer/Secretary

Helen Buchan
Whyte Just & Moore
Helen.Buchan@wjmlawyers.com.au

Other members

Amelia Rayson
TAC
amelia_rayson@tac.vic.gov.au

Anne O'Loughlin
Coulter Roache
aoloughlin@coulterroache.com.au

Hannah Dawes
TAC
hannah_dawes@tac.vic.gov.au

Jeremy Hallett
Coulter Roache
jhallett@coulterroache.com.au

Jesse Rankine
Wightons Lawyers
JesseR@wightons.com.au

Julie Clarke
Deakin University
julie.clarke@deakin.edu.au

Mary Foley
Victoria Legal Aid
Mary.Foley@vla.vic.gov.au

Sam Hawkins
Barwon Community Legal Service
sam.hawkins@barwoncls.org.au

Sarah Cohen
Harwood Andrews
scohen@harwoodandrews.com.au